Keen Chaussures, bottes et souliers d'hiver et de randonnée

Logo | Keen Chaussures, bottes et souliers d'hiver et de randonnée

Inspirée par son amour de la nature, KEEN se dévoue à la création de chaussures qui aident à maintenir un style de vie actif, en ville comme en nature. KEEN bâtit une communauté et un environnement écoresponsable pour que tout le monde puisse continuer à jouer et créer.

Magasinez Keen
Magasinez Keen

Conçue pour une flexibilité facile! La botte KEEN RIDGE FLEX.

Et si marcher pouvait être plus facile? KEEN allie la coupe emblématique de la Targhee avec sa nouvelle technologie KEEN.BELLOWS FLEX, afin de réduire l'énergie demandée à chaque enjambée. La randonnée est plus facile et plus légère avec la botte de randonnée imperméable KEEN RIDGE FLEX.

Magasinez cette collection

Keen

Loading spinner

Fondée en Afrique du Sud en 2003, la compagnie aujourd’hui établie à Portland fabrique des bottes et des chaussures de première qualité conçues pour la vie en plein air. Depuis sa création, la devise de Keen est : « si nous pouvons y penser, nous sommes capables de le créer ». Cette mentalité leur a permis de concevoir la révolutionnaire collection de sandales Newport, dont les orteils sont munis d’embouts protecteurs. Des bottes de randonnée Targhee II et Elsa aux souliers d’eau, la marque vous offre une grande variété de chaussures confortables, polyvalentes et robustes adaptées aux aventures extérieures. Les souliers pour homme et femme Keen sont parfaits pour la vie dans la nature canadienne.

  • Votre panier est vide

Keen

Logo | Keen

Driven by a passion for life outside, KEEN is values-led and independently owned. Hailing from Portland, Oregon, KEEN is on a mission to create original and versatile products, improve lives, and inspire outside adventure.

Shop Keen
Shop Keen

A Hiker's Awakening Discover nature at any age with Keen.

Does nature offer us a direct path to happiness? For Lindsey Hill, photographer, yoga teacher and mother of two little adventurers, the answer is obvious. In collaboration with Keen, she's walking the winding trails of Invermere, British Columbia to share her passion for hiking. 

READ MORE

ALL-DAY COMFORT AND SUPPORT Hiking Collection

Whether you’re spending long days in the backcountry or exploring local trails, you want to know your feet are protected, supported, and dry no matter what nature throws at you. That’s why KEEN hiking boots are designed for all-day comfort and support, and come with a whole host of high-tech features to get you through your biggest adventures.

Shop this collection

Keen

Loading spinner

Founded in South Africa back in 2003, the now Portland-based Keen crafts high-quality footwear and accessories for life outside. Since their beginning, the company’s motto has always been if ‘we can think it, we can build it.’ This mission has led the brand to create an ultra-versatile lineup of footwear, such as the revolutionary collection of toe-protecting Newport sandals. From shoes for watersports to hiking designs like the Targhee and Elsa, this brands' products are ready to offer you the utmost comfort, function, and durability for your adventures. Men’s and women’s Keen hiking footwear is perfect for a life spent in the Canadian outdoors.

  • Your Cart is Empty